Contact

Contact
https://www.dein.baden.ch/en/imageproxy.cfc?method=getImageCaption&language=en&pageid=250021373&position=1

Competent, personal and flexible

Book city tours, buy Baden specialities, find out about current events or simply ask any questions you may have; the team at the Info Baden Tourist Office is here to help and advise you to make your stay in Baden as memorable as possible.


Info Baden Tourist Office

Bahnhofplatz 1
5400 Baden
Tel +41 56 200 87 87
info@baden.ch


Opening hours
Monday, 12noon - 5.30pm
Tuesday to Friday, 10am - 12.30pm and 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Saturday, 9am - 2:00pm

Telephone opening hours
Monday, 12noon - 5.30pm
Tuesday to Friday, 9am - 12.30pm and 1.30pm - 5.30pm
Saturday, 9am - 2pm


 Spezielle Öffnungszeiten und Feiertage 2021 Info Baden





Team

Sandra Lindemann
Sandra Lindemann
Responsible
Front Office

Tel. +41 56 200 84 89
sandra.lindemann@baden.ch

Bettina Boll
Bettina Boll
Responsible meetings
and congresses

Tel. +41 56 200 84 05
bettina.boll@baden.ch

Susanne Suter
Susanne Suter
Responsible
Ticketing

Tel. +41 56 200 84 93
susanne.suter@baden.ch

Lara Pfaff
Lara Pfaff
Intern


Tel. +41 56 200 84 88
lara.pfaff@baden.ch

Stephanie Kiener
Stephanie Kiener
Teamleader
Destination Management

Tel. +41 56 200 84 91
stephanie.kiener@baden.ch



The Insiders


City and Authorities


For questions about the city and the authorities, you will find your contact directly on www.baden.ch

dein.Baden.ch


If you have any questions or suggestions regarding the website, please contact us by e-mail at dein.webmaster@baden.ch